Officers and Chairs

Henderson Middle School PTSA 2016-2017

HMS PTSA Board

 

Name Position Email
Heather Kelly (2 year) Co-President heatherkell@gmail.com
Debbi Powe (1 year) Co-President debbip@gmail.com
Reed Richardson VP Communications markandreed@comcast.net
Jayashree Morrison VP Fundraising jmorr06@gmail.com
Sue Boehringer VP Programs sue_boehringer@HSB.com
CarolannReiter Treasurer carolannreiter@gmail.com
Rachael Phillips VP of Finance rachsand@comcast.net
Dawn Taylor Recording Secretary mdrrtaylor@gmail.com

HMS PTSA Committees- 2016-2017

 

Communications Committee VP-Reed Richardson  
Attendance Office Debbi Smith dsdesign@bellsouth.net
Directory Mo Burke mocburke@gmail.com
Main Office Volunteers Anna Lutz anna.lutz@gmail.com
Marquee Tex Blair texx@mindspring.com
Newsletter & E blasts Reed Richardson markandreed@comcast.net
Team Parents Nicole Whitehurst anwhitehurst@me.com

 

 

Fundraising Committee VP-Jayashree Morrison  
Book Fair Jen Takeuchi, Ivonne Castenada and Jennifer Vaughan  
Henderson Hero Fund Jayashree Morrison jmorr06@gmail.com
Registration Day/Sneak Peek    
School Store Tara Dove tadove75@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Holly Brass holly@hkbdesigns.com
Box Tops Paula Carman pmctennis@bellsouth.net

 

 

Program Committee VP-Sue Boehringer  
Admin. Professionals Day    
Cultural Arts    
Field Day    
Honor's Ice Cream    
Hospitality Betsy Driskell betsy.driskell@gmail.com
Lost & Found    
Media Center Stephanie Hart  
Reflections Aysha Siddiqui ayshasiddiqui1@gmail.com
School Picnic    
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Joli Mauldin jvmauldin@yahoo.com
Buildings and Grounds    

 

 

HMS PTSA Board & General Meeting Schedule

2016-2017